Obtain procurement guidance and marketing assistance from your small business advocates.

Washington DC Headquarters

Eugene A. Scott
Acting Director, Small Business Development
800 Independence Ave., SW, Room 438
Washington DC 20591
Tel: (202) 267-3207
Fax: (202) 493-4380
eugene.a.scott@@faa.gov

Jolene Merkel
Deputy Director, Small Business Development Program Group
800 Independence Ave., SW, Room 432
Waashington DC 20591
Tel: (202) 267-4038
jolene.merkel@faa.gov

Gloria Rosier
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
800 Independence Ave., SW, Room 432
Washington DC 20591
Tel: (202) 267-7087
Fax: (202) 493-4380
gloria.rosier@faa.gov

Marcus Benefield
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
800 Independence Ave., SW, Room 432
Washington DC 20591
Tel: (202) 267-3293
Fax: (202) 493-4380
marcus.benefield@faa.gov

Lakisha Davis
Staff Assistant, Small Business Development Program Group
800 Independence Avenue., SW, Room 432
Washington DC 20591
Tel: (202) 267-8862
Fax: (202) 493-4380
lakisha.davis@faa.gov

FAA William J. Hughes Technical Center
Deborah Hemphill
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
Atlantic City International Airport
Atlantic City NJ 08405
Tel: (609) 485-5138
deborah.hemphill@faa.gov

Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
Gerald Lewis
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
6500 South MacArthur Blvd.
Oklahoma City OK 73125
Tel: (405) 954-7704
Fax: (405) 954-0041
gerald.a.lewis@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area, Southern Region, New England Region and Eastern Region
Tony C. Ortiz
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
1701 Columbia Avenue
3rd Floor, Cubicle 342
College Park GA 30337
Tel: (404) 305-5780
Fax: (404) 305-5572
tony.c.ortiz@faa.gov

Western Service Area, Northwest Mountain Region and Alaskan Region
Lelanie M. Rivera
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
1601 Lind Avenue, SW
Renton, WA 98057
Tel: (425) 227-1003
lelanie.rivera@faa.gov

Central Service Area, Great Lakes Region and Southwest Region
Jeri Bird
Management Program Analyst, Small Business Development Program Group
10101 Hillwood Parkway
Fort Worth TX 76177
Tel: (817) 222-4391
Fax: (817) 222-5994
jeri.bird@faa.gov

Page last modified: December 28, 2016